All Upcoming Events

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 14 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Middleton Brothers

River City Blues Presents:

Middleton Brothers

Fri 15 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

Sat 16 Dec

4:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Ajay

Ajay

Sat 16 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

The Santaland Diaries

The Santaland Diaries

Sun 17 Dec

7:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$18.00

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 18 Dec

7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph and Victor Dvoskin

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph and Victor Dvoskin

Tue 19 Dec

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 20 Dec

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 21 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Dred 'Perky' Scott "Songs of Christmas" with Jonathan Ragonese and Steve Rudolph

Dred 'Perky' Scott "Songs of Christmas" with Jonathan Ragonese and Steve Rudolph

Sat 23 Dec

8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $11.00

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 27 Dec

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 28 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Rob Middleton All-Stars

Rob Middleton All-Stars

Fri 29 Dec

8:00 pm

More Info

$9.00 - $12.00

Natascha & The Spy Boys

Natascha & The Spy Boys

Sat 30 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

Sun 31 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Jarrad Briggs Album Release

Jarrad Briggs Album Release

Daniel Joseph, Babel Map

Sat 27 Jan

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00