Search Results

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 14 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Middleton Brothers

River City Blues Presents:

Middleton Brothers

Fri 15 Dec

9:00 pm

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

Sat 16 Dec

4:00 pm

Tickets at the Door

Ajay

Ajay

Sat 16 Dec

9:00 pm

The Santaland Diaries

The Santaland Diaries

Sun 17 Dec

7:00 pm

Tickets at the Door

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 18 Dec

7:00 pm

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph and Victor Dvoskin

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph and Victor Dvoskin

Tue 19 Dec

5:30 pm

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 20 Dec

8:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 21 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Dred 'Perky' Scott "Songs of Christmas" with Jonathan Ragonese and Steve Rudolph

Dred 'Perky' Scott "Songs of Christmas" with Jonathan Ragonese and Steve Rudolph

Sat 23 Dec

8:00 pm

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 27 Dec

8:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 28 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Rob Middleton All-Stars

Rob Middleton All-Stars

Fri 29 Dec

8:00 pm

Natascha & The Spy Boys

Natascha & The Spy Boys

Sat 30 Dec

9:00 pm

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

Sun 31 Dec

9:00 pm

Jarrad Briggs Album Release

Jarrad Briggs Album Release

Daniel Joseph, Babel Map

Sat 27 Jan

9:00 pm