The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 18 Nov

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 18 Nov

1:00 pm

Free

River City Big Band

River City Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 19 Nov

7:00 pm

Thanksgiving Eve w/Nate Myers and the Aces

Thanksgiving Eve w/Nate Myers and the Aces

Acoustic Stew

Wed 21 Nov

9:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thanksgiving Edition

Barcrawler Karaoke Thanksgiving Edition

Thu 22 Nov

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 23 Nov

8:30 pm

Free

The Jingleball  feat: Timmy & TCT/Tsunami Experiment

The Jingleball feat: Timmy & TCT/Tsunami Experiment

Sat 24 Nov

9:00 pm

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 25 Nov

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 25 Nov

1:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 29 Nov

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 30 Nov

8:30 pm

Free

Kilmaine Saints

Kilmaine Saints

Smileyfoot

Sat 1 Dec

9:00 pm

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 2 Dec

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 2 Dec

1:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 6 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 7 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 9 Dec

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 9 Dec

1:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 13 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 14 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 16 Dec

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 16 Dec

1:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 20 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 21 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 23 Dec

1:00 pm

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 23 Dec

1:00 pm

Free

Closed for the Holiday

Closed for the Holiday

Mon 24 Dec - Wed 26 Dec

12:00 am

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 27 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 28 Dec

8:30 pm

Free

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 30 Dec

1:00 pm

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 4 Jan

8:30 pm

Free