Upcoming Events

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 13 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 14 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Lovers of Music Band

Lovers of Music Band

Sat 15 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 16 Dec

1:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 16 Dec

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 20 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 21 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Middleton Brothers Band

Middleton Brothers Band

Sat 22 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Ticket

The Ticket

Sun 23 Dec

1:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 23 Dec

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Closed for the Holiday

Closed for the Holiday

Mon 24 Dec - Wed 26 Dec

12:00 am

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 27 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 28 Dec

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Fith

Minimum $5 donation at the door

Fith

Sat 29 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 30 Dec

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Risque Business

Risque Business

Sun 30 Dec

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

NYE w/ Nate Myers & the Aces

Mon 31 Dec

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 4 Jan

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Jarrad Briggs

Jarrad Briggs

The Jayplayers

Sat 26 Jan

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00