Upcoming Events

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 24 Mar

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 28 Mar

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 29 Mar

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

SPACE PARTY: Shawan and the Wonton, Gobbo

River City Blues Presents

SPACE PARTY: Shawan and the Wonton, Gobbo

Sat 30 Mar

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sunday Funday w/33 cent Wings

Sun 31 Mar

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Risque Business

Risque Business

Sun 31 Mar

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 4 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 5 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Nate Myers and the Aces

$5.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 11 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 12 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Big Band

River City Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 15 Apr

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 18 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 19 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

4/20 w/Timmy's CreepShow, Fat Randy, Babel Map

4/20 w/Timmy's CreepShow, Fat Randy, Babel Map

Sat 20 Apr

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 25 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 26 Apr

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Risque Business

Risque Business

Sun 28 Apr

8:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Barcrawler Karaoke Friday

Fri 3 May

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 9 May

8:30 pm

More Info

Free