Upcoming Events

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 21 May

7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$7.00 - $10.00

Steve Rudolph w/ Chuck Redd

Steve Rudolph w/ Chuck Redd

Chuck Redd

Tue 22 May

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 24 May

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Jr. Wolf

Jr. Wolf

The Anthony Pieruccini Trio (AP3)

Fri 25 May

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Phryg

The Phryg

Sun and Rain

Sat 26 May

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Sunday Funday 33 cent Wings!

Sunday Funday 33 cent Wings!

Sun 27 May

1:00 pm

More Info

Free

Risque Business

Risque Business

Sun 27 May

8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Closed for the Holiday

Closed for the Holiday

Mon 28 May

12:00 am

More Info

Free

Steve Rudolph

Steve Rudolph

Tue 29 May

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 31 May

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Jason Ricci and the Bad Kind

Jason Ricci and the Bad Kind

Switch Fu

Fri 1 Jun

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Lazy Joe Fink

Lazy Joe Fink

Sat 2 Jun

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 7 Jun

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Johnny Hayes & The Loveseats

Johnny Hayes & The Loveseats

Fri 8 Jun

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 14 Jun

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Emmanuel Nsingani

Emmanuel Nsingani

Fri 15 Jun

8:45 pm

More Info

$5.00

Joe Olnick Band

Joe Olnick Band

Electives

Sat 16 Jun

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 21 Jun

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Jelli

Jelli

Fri 22 Jun

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

MASQUERADE CREEPSHOW

MASQUERADE CREEPSHOW

Sweetcorn & Peanut, Lower Paxton Psychedelic Rock CluB

Sat 23 Jun

9:00 pm

More Info

Free