Upcoming Events

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Erin Cruise

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Erin Cruise

Tue 7 Nov

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 8 Nov

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Steven Courtney Band

Steven Courtney Band

Fri 10 Nov

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Game Day Saturdays: Open at Noon

Game Day Saturdays: Open at Noon

Sat 11 Nov

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Blandinas, You Bred Raptors?

The Blandinas

You Bred Raptors?

Mr. Unloved, Beer & Pretzels

Sat 11 Nov

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sun 12 Nov

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Laura Lizcano

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Laura Lizcano

Tue 14 Nov

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 15 Nov

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 16 Nov

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

Sat 18 Nov

4:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Crystal Haze

River City Blues Club presents

Crystal Haze

Sat 18 Nov

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sun 19 Nov

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 20 Nov

7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Dred 'Perky' Scott

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Dred 'Perky' Scott

Tue 21 Nov

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 22 Nov

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sunday Funday w/ the Ticket & 33 cent Wings!

Sun 26 Nov

12:00 pm

More Info

Free

Risque Business

Risque Business

Sun 26 Nov

8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

River City Blues Presents:

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

Mon 27 Nov

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jazz & Cocktails w/ the Jimmy Wood Duo

Jazz & Cocktails w/ the Jimmy Wood Duo

Tue 28 Nov

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 29 Nov

8:00 pm

More Info

Free