Upcoming Events

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

River City Blues Presents:

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

Mon 27 Mar

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jazz & Cocktails

Steve Rudolph & River City Blues Presents:

Jazz & Cocktails

Eddie Severn

Tue 28 Mar

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

Old School Dance Party w/ DJ Rhythm

River City Blues Presents:

Old School Dance Party w/ DJ Rhythm

Thu 30 Mar

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Steely Jam with Humandala

River City Blues Presents:

Steely Jam with Humandala

Humandala

Fri 31 Mar

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

The Bo Deadlys, The Jellybricks

The Bo Deadlys

The Jellybricks

OAF

Sat 1 Apr

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Middleton Brothers

River City Blues Presents:

Middleton Brothers

Fri 7 Apr

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Benjamin Vo

River City Blues Presents:

Benjamin Vo

Sat 8 Apr

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Genesis Lorraine & Her 8-Track Mind

River City Blues Presents:

Genesis Lorraine & Her 8-Track Mind

Tuck Ryan Band

Sat 15 Apr

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 17 Apr

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Aortic Valve

River City Blues & 3rd in the Burg Presents:

Aortic Valve

Fri 21 Apr

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Lori Fulton and the Love, Lori Orchestra

River City Blues Presents:

Lori Fulton and the Love, Lori Orchestra

Fri 9 Jun

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00