Upcoming Events

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

River City Blues Presents:

Central PA Friends Of Jazz Jam

Mon 25 Sep

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Amy Banks

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Amy Banks

Amy Banks

Tue 26 Sep

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

Shine Delphi hosts River City Open Mic & Jam

Shine Delphi hosts River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 27 Sep

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 28 Sep

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Ann Kerstetter Band, Blue Elephant

Ann Kerstetter Band

Blue Elephant

Fri 29 Sep

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Sabrina Duke

Sabrina Duke

Sat 30 Sep

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Steve Meashey

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Steve Rudolph & Steve Meashey

Steve Meashey

Tue 3 Oct

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 4 Oct

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 5 Oct

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Emmanuel Nsingani

Emmanuel Nsingani

Fri 6 Oct

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Sun and Rain, Medusa's Disco

Sun and Rain

Medusa's Disco

Sat 7 Oct

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Kevin MacConnell Duo

Jazz & Cocktails w/ Kevin MacConnell Duo

Tue 10 Oct

5:30 pm

More Info

Free

River City Open Mic & Jam

River City Open Mic & Jam

Wed 11 Oct

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 12 Oct

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Outbreak:The Blacklight Zombie Bash

Outbreak:The Blacklight Zombie Bash

Clark's Secret Identity

Fri 13 Oct

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Lovers of Music Band

Lovers of Music Band

Sat 14 Oct

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $11.00

River City Big Band

River City Blues Presents:

River City Big Band

Mon 16 Oct

7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Barcrawler Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 19 Oct

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Muningu

Muningu

Fri 20 Oct

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

River City Pinball Monthly Tournament

Tickets at the Door

$10.00